TVC News Nigeria Talks with Dr. Tony Bello as UN Agencies Call for Urgent Action to Avert Famine

March 23, 2021
AvatarShine Bridge Global

UN agencies are calling for urgent action to avert famine risk in 20 ‘hunger hotspots’ throughout the world.

Shine Bridge Global’s Chairman, Dr. Tony Bello, will be featured on TVC News Nigeria’s live streaming television broadcast, providing expert suggestions and solutions to help tackle this severe issue.

Tune in live online Wednesday, March 24th at 3:00pm WAT Lagos, Nigeria / 9:00am EST / 8:00am CST

Watch LIVE online at: https://www.tvcnews.tv/live-streaming-2
YouTube LIVE: https://www.youtube.com/c/tvcnewsnigeria

SBG Facebook

SBG E-Newsletter